Ekkarin Wongsiri

Analyst

ekkarin@trinitythai.com

Boonyarith Benjathanarak

Analyst

boonyarith@globlex.co.th

Tarisa Chaisunthornyotin

Analyst

Vitsarut Chu-Ongsakul

Assistant Analyst

tarisa@kktrade.co.th

Pongpat Siripipat

Analyst

pongpats@dbsvickers.com

Nopporn Chaykaew

Assistant Analyst

nopporn.ch@countrygroup.co.th

Varayu Wattanasiri

Analyst

varayu.wa@countrygroup.co.th

Rutsada Tweesaengsakulthai

Analyst

rutsada@phillip.co.th

Suchot Tirawannarat

Analyst

suchott@kgi.co.th

Pearthida Karnjanaves

Analyst

Pearthida.Karnjanaves@th.nomura.com

Natwarin Tripobsakul

Assistant Analyst

Natwarin.t@aecs.com

Napat Siworapongpun

Analyst

Napat.Si@asiawealth.co.th

Amnart Ngosawang

Fundamental Analyst

amnart.n@ktbst.co.th

Jaroonpan Wattanawong

Analyst

Jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th

Contact

Office Address :
2/2 soi Krungthep Kritha 8(5)
krungthep Kritha Rd, Huamark,
Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240
Tel: (66) 2379-3092
Fax: (66) 2379-3097
Hotline: (66) 89-444-0844
Email: contact@qtc-energy.com

Contact

Factory Address :
149 M. , Tambol Mabyangporn
Ampur Pluakdaeng, Rayong
21140 Thailand
Tel: (66) 3889-1411-3
Fax: (66) 3889-1420, 3889-1595
Email: contact@qtc-energy.com

TOP